Good morning ! Pertama kali mengajar jam 7 pagi

Thursday, 7am. “Good morning students. I am not sure whether all of you agree with me, that this is a good morning. Some of your might consider that this is a bad morning, since my class start from 7am. Nevertheless, I am very much happy to see your handsome and beautiful faces in this early morning. Believe me, that you are among the luckiest guys in the world, because you start your day by learn to sing some songs from this Gonzales’ Digital Image Processing book. To cheer you up, I bring something for you… Let’s do some exercise, something like sports. Let’s enjoy this day” *bagi2 kertas*


Tentang Anto Satriyo Nugroho

My name is Anto Satriyo Nugroho. I am working as research scientist at Center for Information & Communication Technology, Agency for the Assessment & Application of Technology (PTIK-BPPT : Pusat Teknologi Informasi & Komunikasi, Badan Pengkajian dan Penerapan Teknologi). I obtained my doctoral degree (Dr.Eng) from Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan in 2003. My office is located in Serpong, Tangerang Selatan City.Since 2015, I was appointed as Program Director of R&D activities in Intelligent Computing Laboratory (former name: Digital Signal Processing Laboratory). The activities in the laboratory are organized into three groups : (i) Natural Language Processing (ii) Multimodal biometrics Identification (iii) ICT solution for Tropical Disease. I also enjoy to teach the students, as a part time lecturer in Swiss German University Serpong & UNS Sebelas Maret Surakarta. Should you want to know further information on my academic works, please visit my professional site at
Pos ini dipublikasikan di kuliah. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s