According to google, my (Chinese) name is Lim

I tried google translation from Indonesian to Malay. It is surprise to know that my name “Anto” is translated into “Lim”, by google. I have Chinese name, now


Tentang Anto Satriyo Nugroho

My name is Anto Satriyo Nugroho. I am working as research scientist at Center for Information & Communication Technology, Agency for the Assessment & Application of Technology (PTIK-BPPT : Pusat Teknologi Informasi & Komunikasi, Badan Pengkajian dan Penerapan Teknologi). I obtained my doctoral degree (Dr.Eng) from Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan in 2003. My office is located in Serpong, Tangerang Selatan City.Since 2015, I was appointed as Program Director of R&D activities in Intelligent Computing Laboratory (former name: Digital Signal Processing Laboratory). The activities in the laboratory are organized into three groups : (i) Natural Language Processing (ii) Multimodal biometrics Identification (iii) ICT solution for Tropical Disease. I also enjoy to teach the students, as a part time lecturer in Swiss German University Serpong & UNS Sebelas Maret Surakarta. Should you want to know further information on my academic works, please visit my professional site at
Pos ini dipublikasikan di gado-gado. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s